Administrative Setup (July-2019) :

1- Executive Council: Is elected by administrative council members for one year. EC members are Volunteers and prime decision makers.

Name Role
Khalid Hussain President
Arshad Mehmood Senior vice President
Ghulam Mustafa Tabasam Vice President
Abdul Razzaq Azad Finance Secretary
Prof. Muhammad Shabir General Secretary
Raja Munir Khan Deputy General Secretary
Prof. Saeeda Kafayat Deputy General Secretary (Ladies)
Ch Azad Ahmed Press Secretary


2- Administrative Council has 28 members from different villages of islamgarh. Administrative council makes the decisions about all matters of islamgarh Welfare Trust.


British Friends of islamgarh Welfare Trust Details

 Name Role City Joined  
Ansar Ali Founder and Trustee Peterborough 2006  
Rashad Mahmood Trustee Sheffield 2018  
Shoaib Akhter Trustee Oldham 2017  
Ateeq-ur-Rehman Trustee Oldham 2017